Event box

English III with the Evergreen Club

English III with the Evergreen Club In-Person

English III is your Advanced English Language course for adult students. This course runs on Tuesdays from 10am to 11am from July 12th through September 20th. It takes place in person in the library's Local History Room. Registration is required. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, July 12, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, July 19, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, July 26, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, August 2, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, August 9, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, August 16, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, August 23, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, August 30, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, September 6, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
11:00am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Small Conference Room
Categories:
  Adults  
Registrations are fully booked!

Event Organizer

Cory Deitchman

More events like this...