Event box

Preschool Stories & More!

Preschool Stories & More! Online

Virtual Preschool Storytime for Ages 3 to 5 years 

Share special stories with the librarians and make a fun craft from every day items found in the home. 

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, January 7, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, January 14, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, January 21, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, January 28, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 4, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 11, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 18, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, February 25, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 4, 2021
11:00am - 12:00pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Categories:
  Children  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There are 13 seats available.

Event Organizer

Joanna Rooney

More events like this...