Event box

Virtual Toddler Storytime

Virtual Toddler Storytime Online

For all toddlers ages 1 - 3 years.

This is an early literacy-based storytime with various rhymes, songs to sing, fingerplays to learn, and stories read aloud to your little ones LIVE online using  Zoom!   Please register and recieve a confirmation email with Zoom link/password to securely log in to this event.

Can't wait to see you!

Please note:  Tuesday, January 19th and Tuesday, February 16th there will be NO TODDLER STORYTIME.
Instead, please join us for a special live musical event, Petite Concerts,
 beginning a half hour earlier at 10:30AM!
Special Zoom link will be emailed prior to event. 

~~ Miss Jen & Miss Lois

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 5, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 12, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 26, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 2, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 9, 2021
10:30am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 16, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 23, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 2, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Categories:
  Children  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Jennifer Rainbeau
Jennifer Rainbeau

More events like this...