Event box

SPECIAL TUESDAY FOR TODDLERS - Presenting Petite Concerts

SPECIAL TUESDAY FOR TODDLERS - Presenting Petite Concerts Online

Bring your young ones out of the cold and inside for an informal and interactive fun-filled musical experience! Birth to 5 years. 

Please note:  Tuesday, January 19th and Tuesday, February 16th there will be NO TODDLER STORYTIME.
Instead, please join us for this special live musical event, Petite Concerts,
 beginning a half hour earlier at 10:30AM!


* SPECIAL ZOOM LINK WILL BE EMAILED SEPARATELY *

Dates & Times:
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 5, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 12, 2021
10:30am - 11:00am, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, January 26, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 2, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 9, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 16, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, February 23, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 2, 2021
11:00am - 11:30am, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Categories:
  Children  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.

Registration is required. There is 1 seat available.

Event Organizer

Jennifer Rainbeau

More events like this...