Event box

Baby Laptime & Chat-time

Baby Laptime & Chat-time Online

Join the Greenburgh Librarians for a morning of favorite nursery rhymes, songs and fingerplays. Then hangout in our Zoom space to meet new and seasoned parents of our youngest library users. Please register to receive the Zoom link! 

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 6, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 13, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, January 27, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, February 10, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, February 17, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, February 24, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, March 3, 2021
10:00am - 10:30am, Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Categories:
  Children  
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Nicole Guenkel
Nicole Guenkel

She/her/hers

More events like this...